Dates for Your Diary 2019

 

Bark and Stride will be unavailable to walk any dogs on the following dates, due to festival and samba drumming work. There are a couple of dates where service will just be limited, rather than completely cancelled, so please see below for those. If you urgently need dog walks on any of these days, please get in touch as soon as you can and we may be able to arrange something, but it would be great if you could make other arrangements.

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May – no walks

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May – no walks

 

Strawberry Fair week – setting up the Supertunes Stage:
Tuesday 28th May – Limited Service
Wednesday 29th May – limited service
Thursday 30th May – no walks
Friday 31st May – no walks
Monday 3rd June – no walks
Tuesday 4th June – limited service
Wednesday 5th June – limited service

 

Working at Noisily Festival:
Wednesday 10th July until and including Tuesday 16th July (5 working days)  – no walks

 

Friday 26th July (Emma’s Mum’s birthday and Blake is away!)

Attending Houghton Festival:
Thursday 8th August until and including Tuesday 13th August (4 working days) – no walks

 

Annual summer holiday:
Emma away and Blake taking over.
Monday 20th August – limited service
Tuesday 21st August – limited service
Wednesday 21st August – limited service
Thursday 22nd August – limited service
Friday 23rd August – no walks
Monday 26th August – Bank Holiday – no walks
Tuesday 27th August  – limited service

There should be no more dates to add for July and August, but we will keep you updated if anything changes.

Please let us know if you need help with any of those dates, especially those saying “limited service”.

Many thanks!

Emma and Blake